Kyrylity provides a secure, private, independent platform for sharing your address book with preferred friends and colleagues.
Kyrylity requires users to double opt in prior to contacting each other:
- If a Kyrylity user has your mobile phone number saved to his/her mobile smart device then he/she can only message you via Kyrylity if you have his/her mobile phone number saved to your mobile smart device OR he/she is a secondary contact (friend or colleague of one of your primary contacts).
- If a Kyrylity user adds your mobile phone number to his/her mobile smart device address book, he/she will not be able to view your Business Profile or your Social Profile unless you have added his/her mobile phone number to your mobile smart device address book.
Kyrylity users can disconnect contacts by tapping the Disconnect Icon (exclamation mark in circle) in top right hand corner of the Social/Business profiles of unwanted contacts.
The disconnected contact will appear in the Blocked Contacts list in Settings.
Disconnected users will not be able to view each other’s Social or Business profiles.
Disconnecting a Kyrylity contact will not remove the contact for the user’s smart phone address book.