If we suspect that your activities potentially violate our Terms of Service your Kyrylity account will be temporarily deactivated.
You will receive the following message: “Your Kyrylity account has been temporarily deactivated”
During the temporary deactivation you will not be able to access your Kyrylity account. You will be able to use your account again after the countdown timer runs out.
The following acts lead to a temporary account deactivation:
― You have been blocked by many users
― You may have violated our Terms of Service
Your account may be deactivated without warning.