Kyrylity allows its users to block unwanted messages.
Do not worry if you are concerned whether a blocked contact will know if you are blocking them. We have made blocking intentionally ambiguous in order to protect your privacy when you block someone.
However, the principle indicator that you may have been blocked is when your message remains “Sent + Time Stamp (when sent), Unread” for a prolonged period of time.
Coming Soon: When you blocking someone on Kyrylity he/she will not be able to see your Business Profile or your Social Profile.