“online” and “last seen” are means of telling whether your Kyrylity contacts are currently online using Kyrylity or the last time they were seen on Kyrylity.
― “online” indicates that your contact has opened Kyrylity and his/her mobile smart device is connected to the internet. It does not mean he/she has focused his/her attention on your chat
― “last seen” indicates when your contact was last using Kyrylity
If you cannot see your contact’s online and last seen information then he/she may have blocked you.
Coming Soon: Kyrylity will allow you to hide your last seen information.